Eating Food Since ’86

Let’s give this a try! I figured, Hey since I love to eat, go to out to eat, try new food, cook, eat bad food, eat strange foods… might as well share my experience with everyone. Foodie Groupie blog will share my adventures with food but not limited to: Fashion, Travel and Adventures, and pictures of my cat.

I HOPE YOU’RE HUNGRIES.

always hangry,

Ana

selfie
“Here is a selfie of drinking bubbly bubbles in Las Vegas”
Author: foodiegroupie

Eating food since '86

Leave a Reply

